A password will be e-mailed to you.

Lego Dimensions UPDATE

Lego Dimensions has announced today that a starter pack is all you will need to get through the 14 levels in the game’s initial release. WB Games have confirmed that regardless of what characters and vehicles combo used, the universe is open to players with no additional purchase or expansion pack required.

At the start of the game, the heroes Batman, Gandalf and Wyldstyle begin their journey on the Yellow Brick Road in the colourful world of Oz. Their quest takes them through the city of Ninjago, plus Metropolis, Middle Earth, and Hill Valley, just to name a few. Each level offers players a new mission on their path to save the LEGO Multiverse.

For players who want to further customize their gameplay experience, the characters, vehicles and gadgets from any of the LEGO Dimensions Level Packs, Team Packs and Fun Packs can be brought into any of the different level environments with no restrictions. The LEGO Dimensions Level Packs will provide players with an additional level to play of a given entertainment franchise, in addition to the 14 levels included in the main game.

Launching September 28, 2015, LEGO Dimensions will be available for Xbox One, Xbox 360 , PlayStation4, PlayStation3 and Wii U.

Are you looking forward to Lego Dimensions?

About The Author

Related Posts